Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Zeitgeist Club Blog
Derniers commentaires
20 mars 2007

It's next Wednesday dudes !

So, back to business, Wednesday 28th' night is the Extrem Gliss Party, a mix between Punk, Rock and Crunk music, so come numerous for this unique night.

Special gifts for special clients, you will have the opportunity to win BMX, Skates and also Surf Boards.

flyer_extrem_gliss_party_Zeitgeist

As usual, print the flyer and you will have a discount @ the entry AND a free drink !

See ya soon, Nic

Publicité
Commentaires
L
I'll be here for this party for sure!<br /> I can't wait to come with all my friends, I know it'll be nice!<br /> <br /> See you on wednesday guys!
B
Sure dis night gonna be FRESH and CRAZY !<br /> <br /> See ya there !<br /> <br /> Boone
C
thx so much for this party! <br /> 'sure I come tomorrow evening! ...Don't forget me for gifts ;)<br /> <br /> see ya @ the party!
The Zeitgeist Club Blog
Publicité
The Zeitgeist Club Blog
Archives
Publicité